Official site of hotel
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Crimea, Big Yalta, Katsiveli, Shuleikina str., 2zh
To look at Yandex cards
Wedding in Crimea

Wedding cakes

A wedding in Crimea is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate this momentous event the European way but staying in Ukraine. If you are still choosing a restaurant or open terraces with a view to the sea for the wedding in Crimea, a banquet room of the Alexandria Hotel complex designed in aristocratic red-brown color will be just the right choice! Surprising your guests after they see the place for the event to take place is an uneasy task, isn’t it? However this is possible! A wedding cake will become just the splendid final for the celebration, after seeing which your guests will finally be sure that your wedding in Yalta is the most beautiful one they have ever visited!

There are also some fashion tendencies and trends in making cakes as well as in any art (and making wedding cakes is definitely a real art!) The team of confectioners led by a chief cook of the Alexandria Hotel restaurant is always aware of all modern trends in wedding confectionery, and they are ready to embody any cherished desires of a bride and a fiancé! So, what is fashionable in 2014?



Disharmony and asymmetry

Are you fed up with multilevel circle biscuits covered with whipped cream? A perfect alternative of a snow-white dessert is a cake of a square, triangle, or even extraterrestrial form. An unusual form of a cake is a good solution for a wedding in a non-classic format.



Flower motifs

A cake with flower motifs is always a zero-risk enterprise. However in 2014 it is recommended to design a confectionery with natural buds of flowers. It is preferable to have similar flowers on the dessert and on the bride’s bouquet. Pay attention to edible flowers: roses, chrysanthemums, jasmines, and violets.



Laces, frills, and applications

Who said that laces can be only on the bride’s dress? A lace application or soft frills on a biscuit suit well to a classic banquet design. Such cakes are showy in crème, beige, and milk colors.



Fruits and berries

A tendency to decorate desserts with berries, fruits, nuts, and crops is a wonderful solution for a summer wedding. Bright strawberries, cherries, bilberries, raspberries, and blackberries will be especially a winning solution on a white crème. Such a dessert looks incredibly appetizing and unconventional!

As you see there is nothing impossible in making wedding cakes for the cooks in our restaurant.

In turn our team wishes you sweet years of life together and hopes that the wedding in Yalta will become an unforgettable celebration for the newly married couple, their parents and guests.

Официальный сайт отеля
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Крым, Большая Ялта, пгт. Кацивели, ул. Шулейкина 2ж
Посмотреть на Яндекс-картах
Свадьба в Крыму

Свадебные торты

Свадьба в Крыму – прекрасная возможность отметить это знаменательное торжество по-европейски изыскано, но не выезжая за границу. Если Вы еще выбираете ресторан на свадьбу в Крыму, как нельзя лучше в этом случае подойдет банкетный зал гостиничного комплекса Александрия, выполненный в аристократических красно-коричневых тонах, или открытые террасы с панорамным видом на море. Согласитесь, удивить гостей, после того, как они увидят место проведения мероприятия, непростая задача. Однако это возможно! Свадебный торт станет именно тем блистательным финалом торжества, после которого гости окончательно убедятся, что Ваша свадьба в Ялте – самая красивая, на которой им только доводилось побывать!

Как и в любом искусстве (а изготовление свадебных тортов – это без сомнения искусство!) здесь есть свои модные веяния и тенденции. Команда кондитеров во главе с шеф-поваром ресторана отеля Александрия всегда в курсе современных трендов свадебных кондитерских изделий и готовы воплотить в реальность любые задумки невесты и жениха! Итак, в сезоне 2014 модно:



Дисгармония и асимметрия

Приелись однотипные многоярусные круглые бисквиты, покрытые взбитыми сливками? Прекрасной альтернативой белоснежного десерта станет квадратный, треугольный или даже инопланетной формы торт. Необычной формы десерт – хорошее решение для свадьбы, проходящей не в формате классики.



Цветочные мотивы

Торт на цветочную тему – всегда беспроигрышный вариант. Однако в 2014 году рекомендуется оформлять кондитерское изделие живыми бутонами. Предпочтительнее, если цветы на десерте и букете новобрачной перекликаются между собой. Обратите внимание на съедобные цветы: розы, хризантемы, жасмин, фиалки.



Кружева, воланы, аппликации

Кто сказал, что кружева могут быть только на платье невесты? Кружевная аппликация или нежные воланы на бисквите хорошо гармонирует с классическим оформлением банкета. Такие торты эффектно смотрятся в кремовом, бежевом, сливочном, молочном оттенках.



Фрукты и ягоды

Отлично в летнюю свадьбу вписывается тенденция украшать десерт ягодами, фруктами, орехами, злаками. На белом креме особенно выигрышно будут смотреться яркие клубника, вишня, черника, малина, ежевика. Такой десерт выглядит необычайно аппетитно и нетривиально!

Как видите, для поваров нашего ресторана нет ничего невозможного в изготовлении свадебных тортов.

В свою очередь наша команда от всей души желает Вам сладких лет совместной жизни и надеется, что свадьба в Ялте станет незабываемым торжеством для молодых, их родителей и гостей.