Official site of hotel
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Crimea, Big Yalta, Katsiveli, Shuleikina str., 2zh
To look at Yandex cards
Crimean excursions

Kingly Livadia

Excursion route:

Simeiz – Alupka – Livadia – the palace – the organ hall church – returning back.

Type of excursion:

country trip, automobile and walking tour.

Length:

4:30 hours (1 hour is an excursion in the museum, 1 hour is a concert of organ music).

Conditions:

- individual/excursion;
- a camera.

Your vacations in Crimea can become royal one! Because the program of our excursions in Crimea involves different aspects of local sightseeing including cultural heritage of Romanovs’ epoch on the southern coast.

The Livadia Palace is a white pearl of Yalta, a political center of the international significance, a former summer residence of the Tsar’s family. The palace has been built at the end of XIX century during 17 months under the leadership of a famous architect Krasnov. The white palace was designed in the Italian Renaissance style of XV-XVI centuries. More than 2.5 million people have been involved in the building, more that 2.5 million rubles have been spent, and approximately the same amount on the indoor equipment.

There are more than one hundred rooms in the palace, more than fifty finishing rooms and only five parade halls. This can be explained by the fact that the palace was mainly created for vacations in Crimea. The outbuildings are a garage, a winter theatre, a water-pumping station, and barracks etc. They were raised by an architect Guschin. The interior of the main Dining Room is designed in the Modern style that creates a generality with the European spirit of those times. There are no imperial chandeliers in the Dining Room as it was fashionable then. It is lighted up through big windows with the view to the Italian yard. There are no lamps; in fact they are hidden behind the relief fence along the upper perimeter of the walls, and so one my think that it is always naturally light there. The billiard room is designed in the Tudor style using wood. This is where the conference of 1945 took place.

The Livadia park is a masterpiece of landscape arts. A great gardener Delinger has made his major valuable contribution to the development of the park. He managed to plant local trees with a note of exotic verdure. The park is famous for many decorations: sheds with roses, vases, columns, and pergolas. Mythic chimeras give a special magic. A Turkish pergola is designed in the Eastern style which is situated 840 meters above the sea level where you can see a panoramic view to the sea and mountains. The yard next to the Southern façade is stylized in Italian spirit. The park is open for free visits, so there are always many visitors: the city guests, the residents - those people who value the beauty and greatness of the land!

Visiting the Livadia Palace is one of the most popular excursions in Crimea. You are sure to be there!

Официальный сайт отеля
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Крым, Большая Ялта, пгт. Кацивели, ул. Шулейкина 2ж
Посмотреть на Яндекс-картах
Экскурсии по Крыму

Царственная Ливадия

Маршрут экскурсии:

Симеиз – Алупка – Ливадия – дворец – церковь - органный зал – возвращение.

Вид экскурсий:

загородная, автопешеходная.

Продолжительность:

4,5ч. (1 ч. – экскурсия по музею, 1ч.-концерт органной музыки).

Условия:

- экскурсионная или самостоятельная;
- фотоаппарат.

Ваш отдых летом в Ялте может стать королевским! Ведь программа наших экскурсий  охватывает разнообразные стороны местных достопримечательностей, в том числе культурное наследие эпохи Романовых на Южном берегу.

Ливадийский дворец – белая жемчужина Ялты, политический плацдарм международного значения, бывшая летняя резиденция царской семьи. Замок построен в конце XIX ст. в течение 17 месяцев под руководством знаменитого архитектора Краснова. Белый дворец в общей планировке решен в стиле итальянского Ренессанса XV-XVI вв. На стройку было привлечено более 2,5 миллионов человек и потрачено около двух с половиной миллионов рублей и примерно столько же на внутреннее оснащение.

Во дворце более сотни комнат, более полусотни отделочных комнат и всего лишь пять парадных залов, это объясняется тем, что замок в большей степени предназначался для отдыха в Крыму. Служебные здания: гараж, зимний театр, насосная станция, казармы и др., возводились архитектором Гущиным. Интерьер основной комнаты Столовой отделан в стиле модерна, что создает общность с европейским духом того времени, в столовой нет величественных люстр, как тогда было модно. Он обильно освещается через большие окна, выходящие в Итальянский дворик, ламп не видно: они находятся за рельефной оградкой по верхнему периметру стен и, поэтому кажется, что тут всегда естественно светло. Бильярдная комната оформлена в тюдоровском стиле с использованием дерева, именно здесь проходила Конференция 1945 г.

Ливадийский парк – шедевр ландшафтного искусства. Свой вклад в развитие парка вложил великий садовник Делингер. Он удачно рассадил местные деревья, добавляя нотку экзотической растительности. Парк отличен тем, что тут много украшений: навесы с розами, вазы, колонны, беседки. Особую мистерию придают мифические химеры. В Восточном стиле выполнена «Турецкая беседка», расположенная на уровне 840 м. над уровнем моря, откуда открывается панорамный вид на море и горы. Возле Южного фасада дворик стилизирован в итальянском духе. Парк открыт для свободного посещения, поэтому тут всегда есть посетители: гости города, жители – просто те, кто ценит красоту и величие нашего края!

Посещение Ливадийского дворца – одна из самых популярных экскурсий по Крыму. Вы непременно должны там побывать!