Official site of hotel
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Crimea, Big Yalta, Katsiveli, Shuleikina str., 2zh
To look at Yandex cards
Vacations in Crimea with children

Children’s playground

Activity of a child is very important for him/her because active games develop the kid, teach how to be skilled and nimble, give new knowledge about visual environment. If you choose family vacations in Crimea with children it is important to choose a hotel where your kid could satisfy his/her needs in active games.

This is the Alexandria hotel which could become such a place. A big playground for children is mounted here. There is a lot to do for our young guests: swings, a slide, houses, nets and ropes for climbing, a trampoline, mini-transport for kids, bicycles renting, table tennis and football, darts and many other games. And it is absolutely safe here. All the territory of the children’s zone is covered with soft mats, and the hotel territory is safely guarded.

We have places tables with comfortable armchairs around the playground of Alexandria Hotel. So parents can leave their children in a company of new friends with no worries, and go and have a dinner or drink some freshener keeping an eye on kids. We remind you that a free Wi-Fi Internet covers the whole territory of Alexandria Hotel including the children’s playground.

We know that a good rest with a child in Crimea consists of small things, co we pay much attention to them.

Официальный сайт отеля
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Крым, Большая Ялта, пгт. Кацивели, ул. Шулейкина 2ж
Посмотреть на Яндекс-картах
Отдых с детьми

Детская игровая площадка

Активная деятельность ребенка очень важна для него, ведь активные игры развивают Вашего ребенка, учат его сноровке и ловкости, пополняет знаниями об окружающем мире. Если Вы едете на семейный отдых в Крым с детьми, важно подобрать отель, где ребенок мог бы удовлетворить свою потребность в активных играх.

Именно таким отелем может стать для Вас отель Александрия на берегу Черного моря, где установлена большая детская игровая площадка. Здесь нашим маленьким гостям есть чем заняться: качели, горка, домики, сетки и канаты для лазания, батут, детский мини транспорт, прокат велосипедов, настольные теннис и футбол, дартс и многое другое для отдыха в Ялте, Крым. Цены вас устроят, а еще тут совершенно безопасно. Вся территория детской зоны застелена мягкими матами, а территория отеля надежно охраняется.

Вокруг детской площадки отеля Александрия мы установили столики с комфортными креслами. Родители спокойно могут оставить своего ребенка в компании новых друзей и пообедать или выпить прохладительные напитки, не выпуская из поля зрения свое чадо. Напоминаем, что бесплатный интернет по технологии Wi-Fi покрывает всю территорию отеля, в том числе и детскую площадку.

Мы знаем, что удачный отдых складывается из мелочей, поэтому уделяем им много внимания.