Official site of hotel
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Crimea, Big Yalta, Katsiveli, Shuleikina str., 2zh
To look at Yandex cards
Crimean excursions

The Khan’s Palace in Bakhchysarai

(Within the excursion program ‘Along the Roads of Millenniums’)

Excursion route:

Miskhor – Alupka – Simeiz – Katsiveli – Sevastopol highway – Ternovka settlement – Bakhchysarai Palace – Uspensky Monastery – Chufut-Kale – returning back.

Type of excursion:

country trip, automobile and walking tour.

Length:

10 hours (three hours of walking).

Conditions:

- Individual excursion;
- Comfortable shoes and apparel, a bottle for water;
- A camera and some sandwiches.

There are so many excursions in Crimea, so you have to perform the main tourist’s excursion minimum. Have you ever visited the Khan’s Palace? Besides the fact that you will be in the very center of the Khan’s Palace, here you will have an opportunity to try on the Crimean Tartar costumes, and to take pictures on the Palace background.

The Bakhchysarai Palace, or Khan-Sarai, is a historical architecture culture preserve. This is the sacred place of the Crimean Tartar people, and the only example of the Crimean Tartar Palace Complex in the world (translated as a ‘palace in the garden’). This is a family home of the Giray dynasty which ruled in XV-XVIII centuries which is situated in the Old part of the Bakhchysarai city. The palace was begun to be built in 1532 by order of Sakhib-Girei. The palace was constantly being changed: rebuilt, completed, reconstructed, because the Crimean khanate had many military invasions, so some buildings have been destroyed completely, and new building have been built on their places.

Khan-Sarai is an architectural ensemble of the palace buildings which absorbed the epochal Khan’s spirit, all the buildings have been built in different periods, so several styles of architecture facing with elements of a peculiar interpretation are combined there: an Empire style with Muslim symbols, a baroque style in Turkish implementation. A uniting motif of the ensemble is its lightness. There are buildings being preserved until now: the Svitsky Building and the Northern Gates, the Palace square, the Big Mosque, the Khan-Dzhami which is the Khan’s cemetery, the library, the stable, the garden terraces, the Persian gardens, and the Harem Building etc. The fountain yard where the master Omer’s creation is situated (1764) being glorified by A.S.Pushkin in his poem ‘Bakhchysarai Tears Fountain’ deserves a special attention.

Excursions in Crimea will let you see the sightseeing of the peninsula, its ethnical culture and values. You will have unforgettable impressions of the vacations in Crimea.

Официальный сайт отеля
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Крым, Большая Ялта, пгт. Кацивели, ул. Шулейкина 2ж
Посмотреть на Яндекс-картах
Экскурсии по Крыму

Ханский дворец в Бахчисарае

(Морская прогулка по Балаклаве, мыс Фиолент)

Маршрут экскурсии:

Мисхор – Алупка – Симеиз – Кацивели – Севастопольская трасса – с. Терновка – дворец Бахчисарай – Успенский монастырь – Чуфут-Кале – возвращение.

Вид экскурсий:

загородная, автопешеходная.

Продолжительность:

10 ч. (3 ч. пешком).

Условия:

- самостоятельная экскурсия;
- удобная обувь и одежда, ёмкость для воды;
- фотоаппарат, бутерброды.

Существует неисчислимое множество экскурсий по Крыму, поэтому Вы обязаны выполнить основной экскурсионный минимум туриста. Были ли Вы когда–нибудь в ханском дворце? Помимо того, что Вы окажетесь в самом центре ханского замка, здесь у Вас будет возможность примерить крымскотатарские костюмы, сфотографироваться на фоне дворцовой атрибутики.

Бахчисарайский дворец или Хан-Сарай – историко-архитектурный музей-заповедник, а также святыня крымскотатарского народа, единственный в мире образец крымскотатарского дворцового комплекса (в переводе «дворец в саду»), находится в Старой части города Бахчисарай, бывшее родовое гнездо правящей в XV-XVIII вв. династии Гиреев. Дворец начали строиться в 1532 году по приказу Сахиба-Гирея, замок постоянно менялся: перестраивался, достраивался, реконструировался, ведь Крымское ханство часто подвергалось военным нашествия, поэтому некоторые здания были полностью разрушены и на их месте возводились новые здания.

Хан-Сарай – это ансамбль дворцовых сооружений, вобравший в себя эпохальный ханский дух, все здания построены в разные периоды, и поэтому тут сочетаются несколько стилей архитектурной облицовки с элементами своеобразной трактовки: ампир с мусульманской символикой, барокко в турецком исполнении. Объединяющий мотив ансамбля – это легкость. До наших дней сохранились здания: Свитского корпуса и Северных ворот, Дворцовои площадь, Большой мечети, Хан-Джами, ханского кладбища, библиотеки, конюшни, садовых терасс, Персидских садов и Гаремного корпуса и др. Особого внимания удостоен фонтанный дворик, где находится фонтан-сельсебиль – творение мастера Омера (1764 год), и прославленный А.С. Пушкиным в поэме «Бахчисарайский фонтан слез».

Экскурсии познакомят Вас с достопримечательностями края, его этнической культурой, ценностями. У Вас останутся незабываемые впечатления.