Official site of hotel
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Crimea, Big Yalta, Katsiveli, Shuleikina str., 2zh
To look at Yandex cards
Hotel in Crimea

3D Auditorium

What is the difference between good hotels of Crimea and the excellent hotels? The latter ones tend not only support their service on the highest level but also to develop it. That is why the guests in Alexandria Hotel are always surrounded with new elements of comfort.

To have a pleasant pastime the vacationers can enjoy a real 3D Auditorium on the minus first floor of the Central Building of our complex! A spacious room is furnished with comfortable sofas, armchairs and tables deigned in Art Deco style.

The cinema room is also equipped with big projection screen and 3D plasma panel, as well as a powerful sound system. Samsung 3D glasses with active technology of picture separation for the left and right eyes make the process of watching pleasant and safe for your health. In the video collection you will be able to find many films and cartoons for the last 3 years in 2D and 3D formats.

The private auditorium is a perfect place for both a family viewing and a romantic date together.

A staggering picture and great sound will allow you to plunge into the virtual world of the cinema and, what is more important, to enjoy the video and your vacations on the South shore.

Официальный сайт отеля
Бронирование
+7 978 917 00 20
+7 978 739 44 64
Крым, Большая Ялта, пгт. Кацивели, ул. Шулейкина 2ж
Посмотреть на Яндекс-картах
Отель в Крыму

3D кинозал

Чем отличаются хорошие отели от очень хороших отелей Крыма? Последние стремятся не просто поддерживать сервис на высоком уровне, но и развивать его. Именно поэтому в гостиничном комплексе Александрия своих гостей окружают всё новыми и новыми элементами комфорта.

Для приятного времяпровождения наших гостей на -1 этаже Центрального корпуса гостиницы оборудован настоящий 3D кинозал! Просторное помещение обставлено уютными диванчиками, креслами и столиками, выполненными в стиле арт-деко.

В кинозале установлены большие проекционный экран и 3D плазменная панель, а также мощная звуковая система. 3D очки Samsung c затворным методом разделения изображений для левого и правого глаз сделают просмотр видео приятным и безвредным для Вашего здоровья. В видеотеке отеля Вы найдете множество фильмов и мультфильмов за последние 3 года в формате 2D и 3D.

Кинотеатр Александрии прекрасно подходит как для семейных киносеансов, так и для романтичного свидания вдвоем.

Потрясающая картинка и хороший звук позволят Вам полностью погрузиться в виртуальный мир кино и, самое главное, получить удовольствие от просмотра видео.